Members:

Member Login

Help?

Contact Us

LOCAL UNION 25

MANAGEMENT 

MattMatthew T. Lienen 
Business Manager
Phone: 309-788-4569, Ext. 224
Fax: 309-788-3226
matt@lu25.org
Phil DavisonPhil Davison
Business Agent – Dispatch Office
Phone: 309-788-4569, Ext. 225
Fax: 309-788-3226
phil@lu25.org 
Bill AllisonBill Allison
Business Agent – Quad Cities
Phone: 309-788-4569, Ext. 240
Fax: 309-788-3226
bill@lu25.org 
DaveDave Keefer
Business Agent – Northern Counties
Phone: 309-788-4569, ext. 232
Fax: 309-788-3226
dkeefer@lu25.org 
MikeMike Landon
Business Agent – Southern Counties
Phone: 309-429-0174
Fax: 309-788-3226
mlandon@lu25.org 
Brett SwansonBrett Swanson
Business Agent – Gas Distribution Pipeline
Phone: 309-788-4569, Ext. 228
Fax: 309-788-3226
brett@lu25.org 

TRAINING

Chuck McKnight
Training Coordinator
Phone: 309-788-4159, Ext. 3
Fax: 309-788-5623
chuck@lu25.org

 

 

 

Contact Local Union 25